FORUMS
Active Topics | Search | Settings
Rumble Fighter Forums / Suggestions & Feedback / Bug Report
Message Icon Topic: I HAVE FIXED THE WINDOW MODE PROBLEM LOOK
Post Reply Post New Topic     Page  of 2 Next
Avatar
Jokop
Commander
Joined: Jul 13 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 664

Topic: I HAVE FIXED THE WINDOW MODE PROBLEM LOOK
Posted: Jul 01 2010 at 9:14pm
Quote Jokop Reply
Ok i have spent the past 2 days looking into wat was new about the whole interface thing and pressed the window button. Like most ppl i couldnt press anything. So i paniced. I finally figured out today that... To fix it press ur start button in the corner of ur screen on ur desktop. click on the search programs and files and type in "Adjust Screen Resolution. click on it the adjust screen resolution. then select to change ur resolution to 1024x768. Then finally open ur ogplanet launcher then start rumble fighter and then click options and switch windows mode off!!!!!
After ur done exit out rf then put ur screen resolution back the way it was and open rf again and  have fun kids.
 
 
If it worked for u pls reply to let me kno
 
 
 
IP IP Logged
Avatar
Jokop
Commander
Joined: Jul 13 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 664

Posted: Jul 02 2010 at 1:04pm Quote Jokop Reply

Did it work for any of u o_O

IP IP Logged
Skazo
Cadet
Joined: Oct 17 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 8

Posted: Jul 02 2010 at 1:30pm Quote Skazo Reply
did it work for u guys tell me
IP IP Logged
scottyboi4
Cadet
Joined: Mar 21 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 28

Posted: Jul 02 2010 at 2:19pm Quote scottyboi4 Reply
Mines Better . Go Check It Out. i Fixed it Without Doing All This
IP IP Logged
Cindiquil
Cadet
Joined: May 21 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1

Posted: Jul 02 2010 at 6:35pm Quote Cindiquil Reply
Lol omg it worked for me :D Ty :D
IP IP Logged
Avatar
CollectionV98
Space Cadet
Joined: Jun 24 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 66

Posted: Jul 03 2010 at 9:51am Quote CollectionV98 Reply
I need help with this
SPARTA
IP IP Logged
Avatar
CollectionV98
Space Cadet
Joined: Jun 24 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 66

Posted: Jul 03 2010 at 9:57am Quote CollectionV98 Reply
Tell me how to do it plz? :V
SPARTA
IP IP Logged
killmeihateu
Cadet
Joined: Apr 24 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1

Posted: Jul 03 2010 at 3:21pm Quote killmeihateu Reply
cool
IP IP Logged
pwnsquad
Cadet
Joined: May 17 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 34

Posted: Jul 03 2010 at 9:45pm Quote pwnsquad Reply

I have a problem with this, I cant click anything in windowed mode like everyone else, but i also have to be in windowed mode to even get to the screen where you cant click anything. If im in full screen mode it locks up before the loading sheep. help? is there a way to change to not windowed mode once ive logged in?

IP IP Logged
Avatar
Jokop
Commander
Joined: Jul 13 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 664

Posted: Jul 06 2010 at 3:56pm Quote Jokop Reply
Idk squad i just wanted to try window mode then i got stuck so i fixed it for me so idk wat to tell u sorry
IP IP Logged
Avatar
Jokop
Commander
Joined: Jul 13 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 664

Posted: Jul 06 2010 at 3:58pm Quote Jokop Reply

cool first of all i have window 7 so if u have a differend windows idk if i can help u x.x

IP IP Logged
baller97
Lieutenant
Joined: Mar 24 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 391

Posted: Jul 06 2010 at 5:25pm Quote baller97 Reply
now thats over, does anyone have a solution to the pls execute rflauncher.exe issue?..ii mean even after downloadin ogplanet launcher the problem still comes. Any solutions? o.0
IP IP Logged
Avatar
isaiahthe6
Major
Joined: Oct 25 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3222

Posted: Jul 06 2010 at 5:58pm Quote isaiahthe6 Reply
can you get the resolution back to the way it was before the update?
Beast Mode, 獣モード, 野兽模式, Modo Bestia, Зверь режим,
Ign: Mwenguwanifu




IP IP Logged
R0ADKILL
Cadet
Joined: Jan 11 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 12

Posted: Jul 07 2010 at 7:33pm Quote R0ADKILL Reply
Originally posted by Jokop

Ok i have spent the past 2 days looking into wat was new about the whole interface thing and pressed the window button. Like most ppl i couldnt press anything. So i paniced. I finally figured out today that... To fix it press ur start button in the corner of ur screen on ur desktop. click on the search programs and files and type in "Adjust Screen Resolution. click on it the adjust screen resolution. then select to change ur resolution to 1024x768. Then finally open ur ogplanet launcher then start rumble fighter and then click options and switch windows mode off!!!!!
After ur done exit out rf then put ur screen resolution back the way it was and open rf again and  have fun kids.
 
 
If it worked for u pls reply to let me kno
 
 
 
to bad that only works if you have a 1080 p monitor i have a 720 -_-
IP IP Logged
Avatar
Jokop
Commander
Joined: Jul 13 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 664

Posted: Jul 08 2010 at 8:14pm Quote Jokop Reply
yes baller i do.. u have to download the ogplanet launcher and start rumble fighter from there
IP IP Logged
Avatar
Jokop
Commander
Joined: Jul 13 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 664

Posted: Jul 08 2010 at 8:16pm Quote Jokop Reply
well idk then ._. if it dont work with the ogp launcher o-o
IP IP Logged
R0ADKILL
Cadet
Joined: Jan 11 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 12

Posted: Jul 09 2010 at 6:50pm Quote R0ADKILL Reply
well just to let you know reinstalling doesn't help the problem restoring it to an earlier time and unistalling every thing then reinstalling everything maybe i can fix it on my laptop now that i think of it
IP IP Logged
R0ADKILL
Cadet
Joined: Jan 11 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 12

Posted: Jul 09 2010 at 7:03pm Quote R0ADKILL Reply
well i guess i cant use my desktop anymore since its only not working on my desktop i quit rumble i got no help from staff such bs its been 2 days D:
IP IP Logged
MageWarrior
Cadet
Joined: Sep 14 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3

Posted: Dec 29 2010 at 8:44pm Quote MageWarrior Reply
Omg thnx dude it actually worked xD
I can play now!!
IP IP Logged
Avatar
ben10tron
Commander
Joined: May 17 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 874

Posted: Feb 26 2011 at 11:38pm Quote ben10tron Reply
ok iam trying ur advice
IP IP Logged
Avatar
ben10tron
Commander
Joined: May 17 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 874

Posted: Feb 26 2011 at 11:45pm Quote ben10tron Reply
i dont see ajust screen thing help
IP IP Logged
fighterbeeman
Cadet
Joined: Jun 23 2011
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2

Posted: Jun 27 2011 at 12:59pm Quote fighterbeeman Reply
OMG FINALLY YESS!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH WORKED EZ ^^
IP IP Logged
Avatar
Yusei321
Major
Joined: Nov 16 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3088

Posted: Jun 30 2011 at 11:31am Quote Yusei321 Reply
Nice job, Jokop in solving this problem! ^_^
IP IP Logged
john3
Cadet
Joined: Jun 08 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2

Posted: Nov 20 2011 at 7:04pm Quote john3 Reply
Thanks man it worked:D:D:D
IP IP Logged
Avatar
IGAIJamari
Commander
Joined: Aug 30 2011
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 981

Posted: Nov 21 2011 at 4:25am Quote IGAIJamari Reply
all u have to do is
regedit>HKEY_CURRENT_USER>Software>Nimonix>rumble fighter>right clik windowsecret>dword value>and change it from 1 to 0
and rumblefighter will not be in window mode anymore
IP IP Logged
Post Reply Post New Topic     Page  of 2 Next
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum